Contact Us
 

Farr & Associates Insurance Services, LLC

996 S. Seaward Avenue
Ventura, CA 93001

1114 State Street, Suite 235
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Toll Free: (800) 350-2611
Phone: (805) 644-3500
Fax: (805) 644-7868

 

Employees
 

Glen Farr, CLU, ChFC
(805) 644-3500 ext. 1
Glen@Farr-Associates.com

Gary F. Farr, CLU
(805) 644-3500 ext. 2
Gary@Farr-Associates.com

Jonathan P. Johnen
(805) 644-3500 ext. 3
Jonathan@Farr-Associates.com

Ericka S. Pinedo
(805) 644-3500 ext. 4
ErickaP@Farr-Associates.com

Wendy Visnjevic
(805) 644-3500 ext. 5
Wendy@Farr-Associates.com

Kayla Hallowell
(805) 644-3500 ext. 6
Kayla@Farr-Associates.com

Melissa Thompson
(805) 644-3500
Melissa@Farr-Associates.com

Brenda J. Farr
(805) 644-3500
Brenda@Farr-Associates.com